Hello Foodies !!

I decided to start a foodie blog after having visited so many other sites, with wonderful recipes & beautiful photos of their creations.   Very inspiring and it is a new way of sharing my culinary adventures.   Food isn’t only a nutritional requirement for me…..it is pure joy.     I do love to eat and my priorities are growing toward ‘clean’, natural & local.   Being raised in a farm community, I am very drawn to supporting my local farmers.   Plus their food is sooooooooo good.    I’m now taking a huge carry-all to the Farmers’ Market & delaying any visits to the supermarket until afterward.   The local milk, ice cream & cheese is superb as well as the summer’s bounty from the soil.   So, my daily foray to Wegmans is no longer, although purusing the aisles is still one of my favorite haunts.

Hope you enjoy my ramblings as well as the amateur gourmet adventures.   Bon Appetit !!

About Pat Thomas

As an amateur gourmet who loves what food brings to our lives other than the needed nutrition. I share all my foodie experiments with friends & family. Thankfully they are usually delighted but always kind with whatever I've cooked up.
This entry was posted in ZAdmin. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello Foodies !!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

